Legion Logo

Royal Canadian Legion
Branch 94

205 Empire, Greenfield Park,
Québec, Canada
J4V 1T9
450-466-0308
www.legion94.ca


 

Hall Rental

 

 

 

Hall

(Photo is offered as an example, only)

Did you know that in-house catering is available for your function?

To view the current menu choices in French, click here, to view in English, click here.

Did you know that our HALL is available for rentals?

The 'BIG HALL' is approximately 65' X 30' and has a legal capacity of 211 people. When tables and chairs are set up for a dinner, the hall can accommodate approximately 125 people. A small stage is in one corner with enough room to set up your own DJ or small band and there is a private entrance to the hall.

Should you wish to host a meeting for your group, a podium and microphone are available for use with the in-house sound system.

An available large screen projector can be connected to your laptop or pc to view Power Point or any other type of computer presentations.**

Free public parking is available adjacent to the premises.

Included in the rental fee is access to a full-service cash bar in the lounge, where we have a bartender on staff to serve you and your guests. In the event that your party will exceed 100 persons, additional staff can be made available. As a general rule, our 'last call' at the bar is at 2:00 a.m. and we close at 2:30 a.m. Due to provincial regulations, only alcohol purchased from our bar is permitted on premises.  This includes any gifts which may be offered at an event.

Should you wish to decorate prior to your event, arrangements can usually be made to allow you early access on the day of your rental.

Annexed to the hall is a full service kitchen with stove/ovens and a large sized fridge. This kitchen can also be rented for your cooking needs for an additional fee. *

Seasonally, a commercial-sized propane barbecue is also available for an additional fee. *

For information, or to make a reservation, please contact the branch manager at 450-466-0308, ac.49noigel@imoan or stop by the branch during a weekday. Reservations are accepted on a first-come first-served basis. Please book well in advance for summer wedding receptions.

Our branch also offers the excellent catering services of our Ladies Auxiliary. They offer a wide variety of meal options including buffets, sandwiches, hors-d'oeuvres and full course meals with table service, for any type of gathering. A minimum of two weeks notice is required for these services. Details of your menu and service requirements can be arranged at 450-466-0308. (Specialty items such as colored tablecloths or napkins are the responsibility of the renting party.) To view the current menu choices in French, click here, to view in English, click here.

New to our list of services is the availability of special-order cakes for your event.  Here are a few photos of actual cakes.  Please contact the Ladies Auxiliary at the branch for details.

 

 

 

Additional service fees and/or ancillary expenses, if any, are determined at the time of signing of a contract, at which time a 50% deposit is due.

*Prices and conditions subject to change.  The final terms and conditions determined at time of signing of a contract will prevail over any information provided here.

** Use of the projector is available for an additional fee. Connector is a standard 15-pin VGA port. Should your computer not have a VGA port, various VGA adapters are available in local electronic stores and are the responsability of the rentor. Note: computer hardware and software are the responsability of the rentor as the branch does not offer any computer hardware or software services, other than the projector and VGA connection.

 

  
 
   
   
   
   
   
Legion Logo
Branch Logo

 

Home   Calendar   About Us    History   Past Presidents   Last Post    Ladies Auxiliary    Hall Rental    Membership   Coverall   Map  

© Copyright 2000-2017

Legion Logo

Légion royale canadienne
Filiale 94

205 rue Empire, Greenfield Park,
Québec, Canada
J4V 1T9
450-466-0308
www.legion94.ca


 

Salle de réception

 

 

Hall

(Cette photo est offerte à titre d'exemple seulement.)

La « grande salle » mesure environ 65' X 30' et a une capacité légale de 211 personnes. Lorsque les tables et les chaises sont mis en place pour un dîner, la salle peut accueillir environ 125 personnes. Une petite scène est dans un coin avec un espace suffisant pour mettre en place votre propre DJ ou petit orchestre.

Si vous souhaitez organiser une réunion pour votre groupe, un podium et un microphone pour une utilisation avec le système de son interne sont disponibles.

Un grand projecteur avec écran est disponible et peut être connecté à votre ordinateur portable ou PC pour voir tout type de présentation.**

Un stationnement public gratuit est disponible à côté des lieux.

Inclus dans le tarif de location est un accès à un bar à service complet (argent comptant ou GAB), où nous avons un barman pour servir vous et vos invités. Dans le cas où votre groupe dépassera 100 personnes, du personnel supplémentaire peut être mis à votre disposition. En règle générale, notre « dernier appel » au barre est à 02:00 et nous fermons à 02:30. En raison des règlements provinciaux, seulement l'alcool acheté de notre bar est autorisé sur les lieux. Ceci inclut tous les cadeaux qui peuvent être offerts à un événement.

Si vous souhaitez décorer avant votre événement, des arrangements peuvent habituellement être pris pour vous permettre l'accès tôt le jour de votre location.

Annexé à la salle est une cuisine entièrement équipé avec poêle/four et un grand réfrigérateur. Cette cuisine peut aussi être louée pour vos besoins de cuisson, moyennant un supplément. *

De façon saisonnière, un barbecue au propane de taille commerciale est également disponible moyennant un supplément. *

Pour plus d’informations, ou pour faire une réservation, veuillez communiquer avec nous au 450-466-0308, ou venez nous rencontrer sur semaine. Les réservations sont acceptées sur une base premier arrivé, premier servi. S’il vous plaît prévoir réserver longtemps à l’avance pour les réceptions d’été.

Notre filiale offre également les services de traiteur excellents de nos dames auxiliaires. Elles offrent une grande variété d’options de repas y compris les buffets, sandwiches, hors-d'oeuvre et repas complet avec service à table, pour tout type de rassemblement. Un minimum de deux semaines de préavis est exigé pour ces services. Détails des options de service et de menu sont disponibles à 450-466-0308. (Articles spécialisés tels que les nappes colorées ou les serviettes colorées sont la responsabilité de la partie louante.) Pour voir le menu en français, cliquez ici pour voir le menu en anglais, cliquez ici.

Nouveau à notre liste de services est la disponibilité de gâteaux spéciaux pour votre événement. Voici quelques photos de gâteaux réels. S'il vous plaît contacter les dames auxiliaires à la filiale pour plus de détails.

 

 

 

Les frais de service additionnels et/ou les frais accessoires, le cas échéant, sont déterminés au moment de la signature d’un contrat, date à laquelle un dépôt de 50 % est requis.

*Les prix et les conditions peuvent changer. Les conditions définitives déterminées au moment de la signature d'un contrat prévalent sur toutes les informations fournies ici.

** L'utilisation du projecteur est disponible moyennant un supplément. Le connecteur est un port VGA standard à 15 broches. Si votre ordinateur ne dispose pas d'un port VGA, divers adaptateurs VGA sont disponibles dans les magasins électroniques locaux et sont à la charge du locataire. NB: le matériel informatique et les logiciels relèvent de la responsabilité du locataire étant donné que la succursale n'offre pas de matériel informatique ou de services logiciels autres que le projecteur et la connexion VGA.

 

  
 
   
   
   
   
   
Legion Logo
Branch Logo

 

Acceuil      Réceptions   Adhésion   Calendrier   Carte  

tous droits réservés